Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
WRA Exclusive Member News
Share |



Welcome to our 2018 Officers and Board of Directors!

With the legislative session behind us the Wyoming Retail Association is proud to announce our 2018 Officers and Board of Directors! 



Chairman- Deborah Herron, Walmart

First Vice Chairman- Perri Schneider, Walgreens

Treasurer- Island Richards, Kelly’s Convenience Stores


Board of Directors

Deborah Herron, Walmart

Perri Schneider- Walgreens

Island Richards- Kelly’s Convenience Stores

Claudia Urlaub- Medicap Pharmacy

Kris Staff- Albertsons/Safeway

Rob Monroe- Nate’s Flowers

Patrick Collins- The Bicycle Station

Louis Taubert Jr- Lou Taubert’s Ranch Outfitters

Dan Lopez- Best Buy

Lonnie Davis- Kmart, Gillette.


Please join the WRA in welcoming our 2018 officers and board members!  Please also join us in offering sincere thanks to our outgoing Chairman Claudia Urlaub from Medicap Pharmacy who led the association for the past 2 years.  Thank you very much Claudia! Claudia will continue to serve on the board of directors.


The board of directors meets quarterly and all Wyoming Retail Association members are welcome to attend these calls or in person meetings.  If you are interested in attending one of our meetings or interested in participating on our board of directors please reach out to WRA Executive Director Chris Brown at

Community Search
Sign In

Wyoming Retail Association (WRA)
P.O. Box 1003, Cheyenne, WY 82003  Phone: (307) 634-8816, Fax (307) 632-0249